Board Members

“We are striving not only for a clean and healthy environment for all citizens of the City and Borough of Juneau, but an even more beautiful area to live and enjoy while hosting our many visitors throughout the year.”

Laurie Sica


Julie Scheuer

Vice President

John Logan

Youth Litter Patrol Coordinator
Logan Tax LLC

Randy Hurtte

Stellar Financial Services

Laurie Gasparek

Secretary / Treasurer
You’re the BOSS

Gary Murdoch

Juneau Golf Club

Nancy Waterman


Linda Deakins

friends of Recycling

Matt Gamble

Volunteer Extraordinaire

Amanda Pilley


Gretchen Augut


John Hudson

SE AK Watershed Coalition

Your Name Here

Volunteer Extraordinaire

Bruce Denton

Volunteer Extraordinaire

Charlie Monroe

Coastal Code

Stuart Ashton

CBJ Recycleworks

Founding Members

Peter Crandall
Don Good
Rudy Ripley
Shorty Tonsgard
Jeff Wilson
Barry Weaver
Gerald Wilson
Bob Garrison
Kathleen Gamble

Bob Garrison Tribute